Home DTSG Appoints New Permanent Secretaries

DTSG Appoints New Permanent Secretaries

by blcknyt1511

It is hereby announced for the information of the general public particularly Deltans, that His Excellency, Senator Dr Ifeanyi Okowa, Governor of Delta State, has approved the appointment of Mr Momah Nkwor Daniel Friday as Solicitor General/Permanent Secretary and four other persons as Permanent Secretaries in the Delta State Civil Service.

They are Aghedo Emmanuel Chukwuka, Dr Bragiwa Moses Onoriode E, Agamah Bennett Ezon-Abode and Awuse Makpamieku Maxwell.

The Solicitor General and the Permanent Secretaries will be sworn-in on Monday July 20, 2020, at the EXCO Chambers, Government House, Asaba at 10.00am prompt.

The appointees and their spouses are advised to be seated at the venue at 9.30am.

Dona Obuseh
State Director of Information